Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Lower on
- 8 of 8
- matched sizes
- Average saving
- 26%
- lower per mg at Luvaminos
- Prices checked
- Nov 5
- 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and 6A Labs side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 5, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. The two stores list 8 of the same products in the same size. On the one-vial price, Luvaminos lists the lower price on all 8. For example, MOTS-c 10 mg is $40 ($4.00 per mg) at Luvaminos and $44.99 ($4.50 per mg) at 6A Labs.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | 6A Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $44.99 a vial (regular $52.99)$4.50 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
| KPV · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $39.99 a vial (regular $63.99)$4.00 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 50 mg | $20 a vial$0.40 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $31.99 a vial (regular $42.99)$0.64 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 100 mg | $35 a vial$0.35 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $47.99 a vial$0.48 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
| NAD+ · 1000 mg | $60 a vial$0.060 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $71.99 a vial$0.072 per mgOut of stock on that date. Read from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026Sold out · their listing |
| KLOW · 80 mg | $85 a vial$1.06 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $92.99 a vial (regular $106.99)$1.16 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
| BPC · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $44.99 a vial (regular $47.99)$4.50 per mgThe listing showed out of stock on that date. Read from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026Sold out · their listing |
| MT-2 · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $38.99 a vial$3.90 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 5, 2026In stock · their listing |
From 6A Labs's public pages (linked below), read on November 5, 2026. Prices are one vial in US dollars, before shipping and codes, and change often; check the store's page before you rely on a number. Each 6A Labs price shows the date it was checked. Luvaminos prices are from our catalogue when this page was last built.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | 6A Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free expedited shipping on orders of $200 or more (site banner); otherwise rates are calculated at checkoutChecked November 5, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Orders placed by 1 PM Pacific on business days typically ship the same dayChecked November 5, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | Its entry page says a certificate comes with every batch; the certificate page sits behind an age check we did not passChecked November 5, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Every batch, per its entry pageChecked November 5, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not statedChecked November 5, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the 6A Labs facts come from
Public pages, read on November 5, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at 6A Labs and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 5, 2026: MOTS-c 10 mg is $4.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $4.50 per mg at 6A Labs; KPV 10 mg is $3.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $4.00 per mg at 6A Labs; GHK-Cu 50 mg is $0.40 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.64 per mg at 6A Labs; GHK-Cu 100 mg is $0.35 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.48 per mg at 6A Labs. The table above has all 8 sizes.
Does 6A Labs offer free shipping?
Free expedited shipping on orders of $200 or more (site banner); otherwise rates are calculated at checkout (read on November 5, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does 6A Labs ship an order?
Orders placed by 1 PM Pacific on business days typically ship the same day (read on November 5, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
Does 6A Labs publish certificates of analysis?
Its entry page says a certificate comes with every batch; the certificate page sits behind an age check we did not pass; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: every batch, per its entry page (read on November 5, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to 6A Labs?
The two stores list 8 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the 6A Labs numbers come from?
Every 6A Labs figure was read from its public pages on November 5, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
6A Labs is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by 6A Labs.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
