Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
Read on November 6, 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and CertifiedPEPS side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. Prices and active codes at CertifiedPEPS are shown only to signed-in accounts, so no CertifiedPEPS price is set beside ours. So this page compares shipping and certificate facts.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | CertifiedPEPS |
|---|
From CertifiedPEPS's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices and active codes at CertifiedPEPS are shown only to signed-in accounts, so no CertifiedPEPS price is set beside ours.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | CertifiedPEPS | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | No free-shipping threshold stated; the service level is picked at checkoutChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | No same-day cutoff stated; orders are typically processed within 1 to 2 business daysChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | Its FAQ says each batch's certificate is linked from the product page; product pages need a sign-inChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Yes, per its FAQ every batch has its own certificateChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not statedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | An account is required to order, and checkout is a card paymentChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Refund policy | If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, or material below the purity standard published for its lot, gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery. | All sales are final, and orders cannot be cancelled once placedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the CertifiedPEPS facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at CertifiedPEPS and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: prices and active codes at CertifiedPEPS are shown only to signed-in accounts, so no CertifiedPEPS price is set beside ours.
Does CertifiedPEPS offer free shipping?
No free-shipping threshold stated; the service level is picked at checkout (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does CertifiedPEPS ship an order?
No same-day cutoff stated; orders are typically processed within 1 to 2 business days (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
What is the refund policy at CertifiedPEPS?
All sales are final, and orders cannot be cancelled once placed (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, or material below the purity standard published for its lot, gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.
Does CertifiedPEPS publish certificates of analysis?
Its FAQ says each batch's certificate is linked from the product page; product pages need a sign-in; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: yes, per its FAQ every batch has its own certificate (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to CertifiedPEPS?
The two stores list 0 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the CertifiedPEPS numbers come from?
Every CertifiedPEPS figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
CertifiedPEPS is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by CertifiedPEPS.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
