Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
Read on November 6, 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and Origin Labs side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. Prices at Origin Labs are shown only after an on-site researcher verification step, so no Origin Labs price is set beside ours. So this page compares shipping and certificate facts.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | Origin Labs |
|---|
From Origin Labs's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices at Origin Labs are shown only after an on-site researcher verification step, so no Origin Labs price is set beside ours.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | Origin Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free UPS 2nd Day Air on U.S. orders of $100 or more after discounts; a flat $10 belowChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | No same-day cutoff stated; once payment is verified, orders typically ship within 1 to 2 business days by UPSChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | A public certificate directory listing 26 tested strengths, open with no accountChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Yes, its About page says a certificate for each batchChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not stated (its pages say third-party tested)Checked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | Card, or Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cryptocurrency depending on checkout; non-card payments are verified by hand before the order shipsChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the Origin Labs facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at Origin Labs and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: prices at Origin Labs are shown only after an on-site researcher verification step, so no Origin Labs price is set beside ours.
Does Origin Labs offer free shipping?
Free UPS 2nd Day Air on U.S. orders of $100 or more after discounts; a flat $10 below (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does Origin Labs ship an order?
No same-day cutoff stated; once payment is verified, orders typically ship within 1 to 2 business days by UPS (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
Does Origin Labs publish certificates of analysis?
A public certificate directory listing 26 tested strengths, open with no account; testing laboratory: not stated (its pages say third-party tested); a certificate for each lot: yes, its About page says a certificate for each batch (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to Origin Labs?
The two stores list 0 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the Origin Labs numbers come from?
Every Origin Labs figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
Origin Labs is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Origin Labs.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
