Luvaminos

Luvaminos vs Amino Club

Read on October 19, 2026

This page sets Luvaminos and Amino Club side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on October 19, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. Its product pages open only after an age check, which we did not pass on that date, so no Amino Club price was read. So this page compares shipping and certificate facts.

Price per mg, side by side

Price for one vial and price per mg at Luvaminos and at Amino Club, for every product and size both list
LuvaminosAmino Club

From Amino Club's public pages (linked below), read on October 19, 2026. Its product pages open only after an age check, which we did not pass on that date, so no Amino Club price was read. Amino Club advertised a sitewide sale code on October 19, 2026.

Shop these at Luvaminos

Shipping and certificates

Free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts at Luvaminos and at Amino Club
LuvaminosAmino Club
ShippingGround: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.Free standard shipping on orders over $100Checked October 19, 2026 · their page
Same-day dispatchOrders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same dayOrders placed before 3 PM ET on a business day ship the same dayChecked October 19, 2026 · their page
Certificates of analysisEvery certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coaA certificate page that publishes every lotChecked October 19, 2026 · their page
Certificate for each lotYes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own siteYes, every lot is publishedChecked October 19, 2026 · their page
Testing laboratoryFreedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLCnot statedChecked October 19, 2026 · their page
Refund policyIf it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.One replacement per order for shipping damage reported with photos within 14 days, or a purity shortfallChecked October 19, 2026 · their page

Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.

Where the Amino Club facts come from

Public pages, read on October 19, 2026.

Questions

What is the price per mg at Amino Club and at Luvaminos?

From the pages read on October 19, 2026: its product pages open only after an age check, which we did not pass on that date, so no Amino Club price was read.

Does Amino Club offer free shipping?

Free standard shipping on orders over $100 (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.

When does Amino Club ship an order?

Orders placed before 3 PM ET on a business day ship the same day (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.

What is the refund policy at Amino Club?

One replacement per order for shipping damage reported with photos within 14 days, or a purity shortfall (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.

Does Amino Club publish certificates of analysis?

A certificate page that publishes every lot; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: yes, every lot is published (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.

Is Luvaminos an alternative to Amino Club?

The two stores list 0 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.

Where do the Amino Club numbers come from?

Every Amino Club figure was read from its public pages on October 19, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.

Amino Club is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Amino Club.

Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.

Other comparisons