Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
Read on November 6, 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and Refined Biolabs side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. Prices at Refined Biolabs are unlocked only after a sign-in and no vial size is stated, so no Refined Biolabs price is set beside ours. So this page compares shipping and certificate facts.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | Refined Biolabs |
|---|
From Refined Biolabs's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices at Refined Biolabs are unlocked only after a sign-in and no vial size is stated, so no Refined Biolabs price is set beside ours.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | Refined Biolabs | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | 2 to 3 day priority shipping is $9.99, free over $175Checked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Same day before 2 PM ET Monday to Friday and 12 PM ET Saturday and Sunday; after cutoff, next business dayChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | Its certificate pages need a sign-in; its shipping page says each parcel includes a lot and certificate linkChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Yes, its pages say every batch is independently verifiedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not statedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | A free account sign-in is needed to see prices and certificates; footer shows Visa, Amex, Discover and Apple PayChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Refund policy | If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, or material below the purity standard published for its lot, gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery. | Sales are final unless its support team decides otherwise; damage, certificate mismatch and wrong item are reviewedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the Refined Biolabs facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at Refined Biolabs and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: prices at Refined Biolabs are unlocked only after a sign-in and no vial size is stated, so no Refined Biolabs price is set beside ours.
Does Refined Biolabs offer free shipping?
2 to 3 day priority shipping is $9.99, free over $175 (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does Refined Biolabs ship an order?
Same day before 2 PM ET Monday to Friday and 12 PM ET Saturday and Sunday; after cutoff, next business day (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
What is the refund policy at Refined Biolabs?
Sales are final unless its support team decides otherwise; damage, certificate mismatch and wrong item are reviewed (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, or material below the purity standard published for its lot, gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.
Does Refined Biolabs publish certificates of analysis?
Its certificate pages need a sign-in; its shipping page says each parcel includes a lot and certificate link; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: yes, its pages say every batch is independently verified (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to Refined Biolabs?
The two stores list 0 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the Refined Biolabs numbers come from?
Every Refined Biolabs figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
Refined Biolabs is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Refined Biolabs.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
