Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
Read on October 19, 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and Fine Bio Labs side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on October 19, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. Orders start with an inquiry, and its product pages show estimates rather than checkout prices, so no Fine Bio Labs price is set beside ours. So this page compares shipping and certificate facts.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | Fine Bio Labs |
|---|
From Fine Bio Labs's public pages (linked below), read on October 19, 2026. Orders start with an inquiry, and its product pages show estimates rather than checkout prices, so no Fine Bio Labs price is set beside ours.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | Fine Bio Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | No free-shipping threshold stated; shipping is confirmed after an inquiryChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | not statedChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | A certificate page lists each product's certificateChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Yes, each certificate carries a batch numberChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | Accurate Test Labs, Fort Lauderdale, FLChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout | By inquiry: its BPC-157 10 mg page shows an $85 estimate and says it is not a chargeChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Refund policy | If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery. | not statedChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the Fine Bio Labs facts come from
Public pages, read on October 19, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at Fine Bio Labs and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on October 19, 2026: orders start with an inquiry, and its product pages show estimates rather than checkout prices, so no Fine Bio Labs price is set beside ours.
Does Fine Bio Labs offer free shipping?
No free-shipping threshold stated; shipping is confirmed after an inquiry (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does Fine Bio Labs ship an order?
Not stated on the pages we read (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
What is the refund policy at Fine Bio Labs?
Not stated on the pages we read (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.
Does Fine Bio Labs publish certificates of analysis?
A certificate page lists each product's certificate; testing laboratory: Accurate Test Labs, Fort Lauderdale, FL; a certificate for each lot: yes, each certificate carries a batch number (read on October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to Fine Bio Labs?
The two stores list 0 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the Fine Bio Labs numbers come from?
Every Fine Bio Labs figure was read from its public pages on October 19, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
Fine Bio Labs is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Fine Bio Labs.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
