Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Lower on
- 4 of 9
- matched sizes
- Average saving
- 6%
- lower per mg at Luvaminos
- Prices checked
- Nov 6
- 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and HLX Labs side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. The two stores list 9 of the same products in the same size. On the one-vial price, Luvaminos lists the lower price on 4 of them and HLX Labs on 5. For example, MOTS-c 10 mg is $40 ($4.00 per mg) at Luvaminos and $39.99 ($4.00 per mg) at HLX Labs.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | HLX Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stock | $39.99 a vial$4.00 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| GHK-Cu · 50 mg | $20 a vial$0.40 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $24.99 a vial (regular $34.99)$0.50 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 100 mg | $35 a vial$0.35 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $39.99 a vial (regular $59.99)$0.40 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| NAD+ · 1000 mg | $60 a vial$0.060 per mgIn stock | $59.99 a vial$0.060 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| GLUTA · 1500 mg | $55 a vial$0.037 per mgIn stock | $44.99 a vial$0.030 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| Selank · 10 mg | $35 a vial$3.50 per mgIn stock | $33.99 a vial (regular $44.99)$3.40 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| KLOW · 80 mg | $85 a vial$1.06 per mgIn stock | $84.99 a vial (regular $119.99)$1.06 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| BPC · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $39.99 a vial (regular $49.99)$4.00 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| Semax · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $33.99 a vial (regular $44.99)$3.40 per mgRead from the store's public product listing feed on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
From HLX Labs's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices are one vial in US dollars, before shipping and codes, and change often; check the store's page before you rely on a number. Each HLX Labs price shows the date it was checked. HLX Labs advertised a sitewide sale code on November 6, 2026; its prices here are the list prices before the code. Luvaminos prices are from our catalogue when this page was last built.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | HLX Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free shipping on orders of $200 or more (home page)Checked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Orders are processed within 2 to 5 business days, up to 7 at peak; then 3 to 7 business days standard or 1 to 3 expeditedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | One public certificate page with 34 certificates; HPLC purity is shown on 15 of themChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Its home page says a lot-matched certificate for every batchChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not statedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | Checkout on the site: Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover and Apple Pay, plus Venmo, CashApp and ZelleChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the HLX Labs facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at HLX Labs and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: MOTS-c 10 mg is $4.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $4.00 per mg at HLX Labs; GHK-Cu 50 mg is $0.40 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.50 per mg at HLX Labs; GHK-Cu 100 mg is $0.35 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.40 per mg at HLX Labs; NAD+ 1000 mg is $0.060 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.060 per mg at HLX Labs. The table above has all 9 sizes.
Does HLX Labs offer free shipping?
Free shipping on orders of $200 or more (home page) (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does HLX Labs ship an order?
Orders are processed within 2 to 5 business days, up to 7 at peak; then 3 to 7 business days standard or 1 to 3 expedited (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
Does HLX Labs publish certificates of analysis?
One public certificate page with 34 certificates; HPLC purity is shown on 15 of them; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: its home page says a lot-matched certificate for every batch (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to HLX Labs?
The two stores list 9 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the HLX Labs numbers come from?
Every HLX Labs figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
HLX Labs is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by HLX Labs.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
