Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Lower on
- 10 of 10
- matched sizes
- Average saving
- 52%
- lower per mg at Luvaminos
- Prices checked
- Nov 6
- 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and SKO Compounds side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. The two stores list 10 of the same products in the same size. On the one-vial price, Luvaminos lists the lower price on all 10. For example, MOTS-c 10 mg is $40 ($4.00 per mg) at Luvaminos and $79.99 ($8.00 per mg) at SKO Compounds.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | SKO Compounds | |
|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $79.99 a vial$8.00 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| KPV · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $64.99 a vial$6.50 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 50 mg | $20 a vial$0.40 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $54.99 a vial$1.10 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| Selank · 10 mg | $35 a vial$3.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $66.99 a vial$6.70 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| Adamax · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $79.99 a vial$8.00 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| BPC · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $69.99 a vial$7.00 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| PT-141 · 10 mg | $35 a vial$3.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $69.99 a vial$7.00 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| Semax · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $64.99 a vial$6.50 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| MT-2 · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $54.99 a vial$5.50 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| IGF-1 LR3 · 1 mg | $65 a vial$65.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $89.99 a vial$89.99 per mgRead from the product page's own data on that date (in stock), the same price as its public price list; a browser is sent to its sign-up page first.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
From SKO Compounds's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices are one vial in US dollars, before shipping and codes, and change often; check the store's page before you rely on a number. Each SKO Compounds price shows the date it was checked. Luvaminos prices are from our catalogue when this page was last built.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | SKO Compounds | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free 2-day shipping on orders over $250, per its sign-up page; rates are calculated at checkoutChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Orders placed before 1 PM Pacific, Monday to Friday, ship the same business day; packed within 24 hours or the next order is 50% offChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | Its certificate page sits behind an account sign-up; its sign-up page says every batch has publicly available certificatesChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Every batch, per its sign-up pageChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not stated (its pages say third-party tested)Checked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | A free account sign-up is shown before its product pages and certificate pageChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the SKO Compounds facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
- skocompounds.com, sign-up page
- skocompounds.com, shipping page
- skocompounds.com, BPC-157 page
- skocompounds.com, GHK-Cu page
- skocompounds.com, Melanotan II page
- skocompounds.com, MOTS-c page
- skocompounds.com, KPV page
- skocompounds.com, Semax page
- skocompounds.com, Selank page
- skocompounds.com, PT-141 page
- skocompounds.com, Adamax page
- skocompounds.com, IGF-1 LR3 page
Questions
What is the price per mg at SKO Compounds and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: MOTS-c 10 mg is $4.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $8.00 per mg at SKO Compounds; KPV 10 mg is $3.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $6.50 per mg at SKO Compounds; GHK-Cu 50 mg is $0.40 per mg at Luvaminos and $1.10 per mg at SKO Compounds; Selank 10 mg is $3.50 per mg at Luvaminos and $6.70 per mg at SKO Compounds. The table above has all 10 sizes.
Does SKO Compounds offer free shipping?
Free 2-day shipping on orders over $250, per its sign-up page; rates are calculated at checkout (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does SKO Compounds ship an order?
Orders placed before 1 PM Pacific, Monday to Friday, ship the same business day; packed within 24 hours or the next order is 50% off (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
Does SKO Compounds publish certificates of analysis?
Its certificate page sits behind an account sign-up; its sign-up page says every batch has publicly available certificates; testing laboratory: not stated (its pages say third-party tested); a certificate for each lot: every batch, per its sign-up page (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to SKO Compounds?
The two stores list 10 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the SKO Compounds numbers come from?
Every SKO Compounds figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
SKO Compounds is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SKO Compounds.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
