Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Lower on
- 3 of 3
- matched sizes
- Average saving
- 60%
- lower per mg at Luvaminos
- Prices checked
- Oct 17–19
- 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and Biotech Peptides side by side, using each store's own public pages, read between October 17 and October 19, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. The two stores list 3 of the same products in the same size. On the one-vial price, Luvaminos lists the lower price on all 3. For example, MOTS-c 10 mg is $35 ($3.50 per mg) at Luvaminos and $99 ($9.90 per mg) at Biotech Peptides.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | Biotech Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c · 10 mg | $35 a vial$3.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $99 a vial$9.90 per mgChecked October 17, 2026In stock · their listing |
| IGF-1 LR3 · 1 mg | $65 a vial$65.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $145 a vial$145.00 per mgChecked October 17, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 50 mg | $25 a vial$0.50 per mgSold outLower per mg | $64 a vial$1.28 per mgChecked October 19, 2026In stock · their listing |
| BPC · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stock | Price shown as a range on their siteChecked October 19, 2026their listing |
From Biotech Peptides's public pages (linked below), read between October 17 and October 19, 2026. Prices are one vial in US dollars, before shipping and codes, and change often; check the store's page before you rely on a number. Each Biotech Peptides price shows the date it was checked. Luvaminos prices are from our catalogue when this page was last built.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | Biotech Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free USPS Priority shipping on orders over $200Checked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Orders placed by 1 PM Pacific ship the same dayChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | A certificate file is linked for each size on the product pageChecked October 17, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Yes, each certificate file carries a lot numberChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not statedChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
| Refund policy | If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery. | A 30-day refundChecked October 19, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the Biotech Peptides facts come from
Public pages, read between October 17 and October 19, 2026.
Questions
What is the price per mg at Biotech Peptides and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read between October 17 and October 19, 2026: MOTS-c 10 mg is $3.50 per mg at Luvaminos and $9.90 per mg at Biotech Peptides; IGF-1 LR3 1 mg is $65.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $145.00 per mg at Biotech Peptides; GHK-Cu 50 mg is $0.50 per mg at Luvaminos and $1.28 per mg at Biotech Peptides. The table above has all 3 sizes.
Does Biotech Peptides offer free shipping?
Free USPS Priority shipping on orders over $200 (read between October 17 and October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does Biotech Peptides ship an order?
Orders placed by 1 PM Pacific ship the same day (read between October 17 and October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
What is the refund policy at Biotech Peptides?
A 30-day refund (read between October 17 and October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: If it is not what we promised, we put it right. A parcel lost in transit, the wrong item, or material below the purity standard published for its lot gets a replacement or your money back, whichever you choose. Report any problem within 30 days of delivery.
Does Biotech Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
A certificate file is linked for each size on the product page; testing laboratory: not stated; a certificate for each lot: yes, each certificate file carries a lot number (read between October 17 and October 19, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to Biotech Peptides?
The two stores list 3 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the Biotech Peptides numbers come from?
Every Biotech Peptides figure was read from its public pages between October 17 and October 19, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
Biotech Peptides is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Biotech Peptides.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
