Luvaminos vs High Tide Compounds
- Lower on
- 5 of 9
- matched sizes
- Average difference
- 8%
- more per mg at Luvaminos
- Prices checked
- Nov 6
- 2026
This page sets Luvaminos and High Tide Compounds side by side, using each store's own public pages, read on November 6, 2026: price per mg first, then free shipping, dispatch time and certificates of analysis. The two stores list 9 of the same products in the same size. On the one-vial price, Luvaminos lists the lower price on 5 of them and High Tide Compounds on 4. For example, MOTS-c 10 mg is $40 ($4.00 per mg) at Luvaminos and $39 ($3.90 per mg) at High Tide Compounds.
Price per mg, side by side
| Luvaminos | High Tide Compounds | |
|---|---|---|
| MOTS-c · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stock | $39 a vial$3.90 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| KPV · 10 mg | $30 a vial$3.00 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $39 a vial$3.90 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 50 mg | $20 a vial$0.40 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $31 a vial$0.62 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GHK-Cu · 100 mg | $35 a vial$0.35 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $47 a vial$0.47 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| GLUTA · 1500 mg | $55 a vial$0.037 per mgIn stock | $45 a vial$0.030 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| KLOW · 80 mg | $85 a vial$1.06 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $100 a vial$1.25 per mgIts own name for a blend of the same four components at the same amounts. Individual price from the product page's own variation data on that date.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
| 5-Amino-1MQ · 50 mg | $40 a vial$0.80 per mgIn stock | $36 a vial (regular $60)$0.72 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| Adamax · 10 mg | $40 a vial$4.00 per mgIn stock | $15 a vial (regular $50)$1.50 per mgIts compound of the week, a clearance price while supplies last; regular price $50.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listingLower per mg |
| BPC · 10 mg | $25 a vial$2.50 per mgIn stockLower per mg | $39 a vial$3.90 per mgIndividual price from the product page's own variation data on that date; its 5-Pack is also listed there.Checked November 6, 2026In stock · their listing |
From High Tide Compounds's public pages (linked below), read on November 6, 2026. Prices are one vial in US dollars, before shipping and codes, and change often; check the store's page before you rely on a number. Each High Tide Compounds price shows the date it was checked. Luvaminos prices are from our catalogue when this page was last built.
Shop these at LuvaminosShipping and certificates
| Luvaminos | High Tide Compounds | |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping | Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200. | Free shipping over $200, per its site header; other rates shown at checkoutChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Same-day dispatch | Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day | Orders are typically processed within one business day, shipped by FedExChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificates of analysis | Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa | Its FAQ says certificates are available for all products; a certificate library page is listedChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Certificate for each lot | Yes, each certificate is for one lot and carries an accession number that can be looked up on the laboratory's own site | Every batch, per its product pagesChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| Testing laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC | not stated (its product pages say independent laboratories)Checked November 6, 2026 · their page |
| How orders work | Online checkout, by card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover) or with Apple Pay or Google Pay | Online checkout; major credit and debit cards, or ZelleChecked November 6, 2026 · their page |
Our shipping is on /shipping and our certificates are on /coa. Per-mg prices for every product are on /prices.
Where the High Tide Compounds facts come from
Public pages, read on November 6, 2026.
- hightidecompounds.com, FAQ page
- hightidecompounds.com, shipping page
- hightidecompounds.com, BPC-157 page
- hightidecompounds.com, GHK-Cu page
- hightidecompounds.com, GHK-Cu page
- hightidecompounds.com, MOTS-c page
- hightidecompounds.com, KPV page
- hightidecompounds.com, Glutathione page
- hightidecompounds.com, 5-Amino-1MQ page
- hightidecompounds.com, Adamax page
- hightidecompounds.com, KLOW page
Questions
What is the price per mg at High Tide Compounds and at Luvaminos?
From the pages read on November 6, 2026: MOTS-c 10 mg is $4.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $3.90 per mg at High Tide Compounds; KPV 10 mg is $3.00 per mg at Luvaminos and $3.90 per mg at High Tide Compounds; GHK-Cu 50 mg is $0.40 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.62 per mg at High Tide Compounds; GHK-Cu 100 mg is $0.35 per mg at Luvaminos and $0.47 per mg at High Tide Compounds. The table above has all 9 sizes.
Does High Tide Compounds offer free shipping?
Free shipping over $200, per its site header; other rates shown at checkout (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Ground: $10; free at $150. Two-day: $15; $5 at $150; free at $200.
When does High Tide Compounds ship an order?
Orders are typically processed within one business day, shipped by FedEx (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Orders placed by 6 PM ET Monday to Friday, or 1 PM ET on Saturday, ship the same day.
Does High Tide Compounds publish certificates of analysis?
Its FAQ says certificates are available for all products; a certificate library page is listed; testing laboratory: not stated (its product pages say independent laboratories); a certificate for each lot: every batch, per its product pages (read on November 6, 2026). At Luvaminos: Every certificate is listed at luvaminos.com/coa, and every lot is tested by Freedom Diagnostics Testing, PLLC.
Is Luvaminos an alternative to High Tide Compounds?
The two stores list 9 of the same products in the same size. This page sets out price per mg, free shipping, dispatch time and certificate facts for both, each taken from the store's own public pages, so you can compare them yourself.
Where do the High Tide Compounds numbers come from?
Every High Tide Compounds figure was read from its public pages on November 6, 2026, and the pages are linked under the table. Prices change, so confirm on their page. The Luvaminos figures come from our own catalogue and shipping page.
High Tide Compounds is a trademark of its owner. Luvaminos is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by High Tide Compounds.
Something here out of date? Email support@luvaminos.com and we will check it and correct it within 2 business days.
Other comparisons
- Luvaminos vs Ascend Science
- Luvaminos vs Core Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Biotech Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Paramount Peptides
- Luvaminos vs Void Research
- Luvaminos vs Evo Labs Research
- Luvaminos vs Amino Club
- Luvaminos vs Fine Bio Labs
- Luvaminos vs 6A Labs
- Luvaminos vs Ascending Labs
- Luvaminos vs CertifiedPEPS
- Luvaminos vs HLX Labs
- Luvaminos vs Refined Biolabs
- Luvaminos vs Origin Labs
- Luvaminos vs SKO Compounds
- Luvaminos vs ZC Labs
- All comparisons
